### COURT-I

# IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

#### **APPEAL NO. 149 OF 2017**

Dated: 7<sup>th</sup> December, 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

## In the matter of:

Sasan Power Limited .... Appellant(s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. .... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Vishrov Mukerjee

Mr. Yashaswi Kant

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. G. Umapathy

Mr. Aditya Singh for R-2

Mr. Rajeev Srivastava Ms. Gargi Srivastava

Ms. Garima Srivastava for R-3 to R-6

Mr. Anand K Ganesan & Ms. Neha Garg R-7,9 & 13

Mr. Alok Shankar for R-10

Mr. M.G. Ramachandran Mr. Ranjitha Ramachandran Mr. Shubham Arya for R-14

# <u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on <u>15.02.2019</u>.

(S.D. Dubey)
Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

Pr/js